Easy Halloween Make-up Looks (Day of the Dead): Part Three

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

JG Day of the dead easy halloween makeup look

JG Day of the dead easy halloween makeup

I love Day of the dead makeup looks and was amazed that I had all of the bits to do this one already in my makeup bag!

halloween makeup bag cheetah leopard

You’ll need: 

  • a powder slightly paler than your skin tone
  • black liquid eyeliner
  • eyeshadows in your choice of colour – I used green and purple for the rings around my eyes
  • coloured eye pencils (I recommend Soap and Glory’s Crazy, Sexy, Kohl)

Step 1: powder your face

Step 2: draw the circles around your eyes using your coloured eye pencil and fill in using your choice of eyeshadow. I used a green eye pencil and green eyeliner because I was transforming from my poison ivy makeup look

JG day of the dead easy halloween make up

Step 3: use your liquid eye liner to draw mini rings around the green circles

JG day of the dead easy halloween make up

Step 4: use another coloured pencil to draw swirls or another pattern on your forehead

Step 5:  fill in the mini rings with your eyeshadow colour choice (I used purple)

JG day of the dead easy halloween make up

Step 6: use your eye liner to colour in a triangle shape on your nose and draw lines on your cheeks and mouths to make it seem as if it has been sewn shut.

JG day of the dead easy halloween make up

el final

This is the last part of my easy halloween make-up looks! Make sure you check out my leopard and poison ivy looks! Happy Halloween!!! 

4 thoughts on “Easy Halloween Make-up Looks (Day of the Dead): Part Three

Leave a Reply

