Get the look: Co-ordination with a Luxemme two piece

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

I love a matching two-piece and this little stunner from Luxemme was the perfect edition to my collection before Autumn came and swept over England.

LUXEMME ALAYNA FLORAL CONTRAST TWO PIECE

Limited Edition: Alayna Floral Contrast Two Piece from Luxemme

Outfit: Limited Edition: Alayna Floral Contrast Two Piece from Luxemme* 

Price: £35.00

Size: 10 (though the label says M)

Delivery: £3.95 (standard)

My Luxemme delivery

My Luxemme delivery

From the moment my parcel arrived I knew that I was in for a treat. Luxemme’s clothes arrive wrapped in black tissue paper with a hand addressed envelope containing the invoice. It’s this kind of small but personal touch that I love when ordering from an online boutique rather than a huge online retailer.

LUXEMME ALAYNA FLORAL CONTRAST TWO PIECE

This two-piece is beautiful, and from the moment I saw it on their instagram I knew that I had to have it. It has a unique floral pattern and is made from a lightweight fabric that is perfect for the warmer months. Whilst I wish the weather in England was warm enough for me to get a few more wears from it Luxemme have some lovely looking jackets  online at the moment that seem perfect for the Autumn chill.

If you haven’t already make sure you check out Luxemme on instagramtwitter and Facebook!

JG x

4 thoughts on “Get the look: Co-ordination with a Luxemme two piece

Leave a Reply

