Get the look: Boutique of Molly ‘Femme fatale’ #OOTD

'Faila' Lace Off Shoulder Midi Dress from boutique of molly

'Faila' Lace Off Shoulder Midi Dress from boutique of molly

'Faila' Lace Off Shoulder Midi Dress from boutique of molly

Dress‘Faila’ Lace Off Shoulder Midi Dress from Boutique of Molly* £26.95 

Size: 10

Fit: True to size

While browsing Boutique of Molly* I instantly fell in love with this dress. I’ve been looking for a black bardot dress for some time now and when I saw this on their website I knew that I had to have it. As you can see from the black and white it has brought out my inner femme fatale. The lace trimming around the neckline makes this a unique version to other bardot dress that I’ve seen, and it has a sexy split up the side.

Find Boutique of Molly on IG and Twitter.

What do you think of the dress?

JG x

Leave a Reply

