Get the look with an Asymmetrical Wrap Dress

Asymmetrical Wrap Dress from Charlotte Russe

Ready to hunt for a wedding venue

When I was in the States a couple of weeks ago and I heard that there was going to be a hint of sun I immediately knew that I needed a maxi dress. Unfortunately for me, I hadn’t packed for sunny weather…eek (rookie mistake)! So me and the boy hit the mall and I found this stunning Draped Asymmetrical Wrap Dress from Charlotte Russe for only $24.99. Such a bargain! I loved it so much that I wore it the day we went looking for wedding venues and as you can see from the pictures it was a beautiful Spring day! The only thing I needed to complete the look was a pair of sunnies and I’ve got my eye on a lovely pair of Ray Bans…did I mention it’s my birthday soon? 😉

And it looks like I’m not the only fan of an asymmetrical skirt, check out the beautiful Khloe Kardashian in one from jaideclothing.com

Khloe Kardashian in an asymmetrical skirt

Jade x

Leave a Reply

